Student Union

Student Union:-

Every year student union elections are held according to the Lyngdoh Committee guidelines.

 The names of elected office bearers of stident union are as follows:

1. Km. Priya Negi-President

2. Km. Kajal- Vice-President

3. Mr. Manish-General Secretary

4. Km. Aanchal- Treasurer

5. Mr. Krishna Kumar-Joint Secretary

6. Km. Manisha-University Representative (UR)

Contact Us

    Omkaranand Sarswati Government Degree College Devpryag (Tehri Garhwal), Uttarakhand
    Phone : 01378-266231
    Fax : 01378-266231
    Email :
    Website :